Ekip Grass

best artificial grass

Comment acheter le meilleur gazon synthétique ?

Comment acheter le meilleur gazon synthétique ?

Le gazon artificiel est une sorte de gazon artificiel dont la matière première est le pétrole. La raison de la production de gazon artificiel est qu’il est difficile d’entretenir le gazon naturel. De plus, le gazon artificiel évite les surcoûts et est un type de sol sans entretien qui ressemble à du gazon naturel.

La zone d’utilisation du gazon artificiel est assez large. Aujourd’hui, il peut être utilisé dans tous les domaines imaginables à des fins de décoration, ainsi que ; De plus, il est préféré dans les terrains de football, les courts de tennis synthétiques, les terrains polyvalents et les terrains de golf où se déroulent des activités sportives. Le public général pour une utilisation décorative est celui qui fait ou a des jardins paysagers avec de l’herbe paysagère décorative. Ceux qui veulent minimiser l’apparence du béton dans des zones telles que les hôtels et les restaurants, et ceux qui veulent rendre les jardins plus agréables dans des bâtiments tels que des sites.

Bien sûr, les types de gazon artificiel utilisés dans chaque domaine sont différents les uns des autres. Différents types de gazon artificiel sont utilisés, tels que le gazon artificiel de jardin, le gazon artificiel, le gazon artificiel de tennis, le gazon artificiel pour terrains de sport polyvalents. Aujourd’hui, avec vous, nous examinerons quels types de gazon artificiel sont les plus utilisés et où ils sont utilisés.

En tant qu’Ekip Grass, nous avons reçu le titre de meilleur producteur de gazon artificiel en Turquie en 2021 et 2022 ainsi de suite. Les variétés de gazon artificiel les plus utilisées ont été produites par nous. Si vous recherchez des variétés de gazon artificiel de qualité et abordables, Ekip Spor est la bonne adresse. Découvrez dès maintenant les types de gazon artificiel et obtenez des informations sur les prix en nous contactant. Pour la construction de terrains de football et les applications paysagères, Ekip Grass est là pour vous.

artificial grass uses areas

Le gazon artificiel de paysage et le gazon artificiel de terrain de sport sont différents les uns des autres. Veuillez connaître cette distinction et préférez le gazon artificiel. Ou vous pouvez obtenir l’aide de nos représentants clients en contactant Ekip Grass qui est le meilleur fabricant de gazon artificiel en Turquie.

Chez EkipGrass, nous avons environ 30 ans d’expérience dans l’industrie de la fabrication de gazon artificiel. Depuis que le gazon artificiel est utilisé dans les terrains de sport, nous sommes dans ce secteur et nous fabriquons toujours un gazon artificiel de meilleure qualité, plus durable et plus technologique en suivant les évolutions technologiques.

Le gazon artificiel est un produit très durable et durable. Si les procédures de maintenance sont effectuées régulièrement, il y a une garantie minimale de 10 ans.

Gazon artificiel pour le sport

Gazon artificiel pour l’aménagement paysager

Tout d’abord, examinons ce qu’est le gazon artificiel.

Qu’est-ce que le gazon artificiel ?

what is artificial turf

Le gazon artificiel, produit à l’aide d’une machine à tufter, est un tapis artificiel. Tout comme les tapis que nous utilisons à la maison sont produits par la méthode de tissage, le gazon artificiel est produit de la même manière. Cependant, contrairement au tapis normal, des matériaux sont utilisés qui lui donneront l’apparence de l’herbe lors du tissage. Ces substances sont des fils de fibrilles et de monofilaments. Grâce aux fils en question, le gazon artificiel a une structure réaliste qui ne peut être distinguée du gazon naturel. La fumée artificielle n’a pas de structure qui se développe avec le soin apporté aux petites tailles comme le gazon naturel. Il a certaines hauteurs. Ces hauteurs varient de 5 mm à 70 mm. Vous pouvez choisir des hauteurs appropriées en fonction du but d’utilisation et de l’endroit où elles seront utilisées.

Maintenant que nous comprenons ce qu’est le gazon artificiel et sa structure, nous pouvons donner des informations détaillées sur les types de gazon artificiel.

Commençons alors.

Types de gazon artificiel les plus utilisés

uses areas of artificial grass

Le gazon artificiel est un produit de pointe utilisé dans de nombreuses industries aujourd’hui. Le gazon artificiel est un produit durable qui donne des résultats très pratiques, c’est amusant de jouer, de passer à autre chose. En tant qu’Ekip Grass, nous sommes parmi les meilleurs fabricants de gazon artificiel en Turquie. Alors, comment obtenir le meilleur gazon artificiel de qualité en tant que fabricant de gazon artificiel ? Que faut-il considérer lors de l’achat de gazon artificiel? Pourquoi privilégier le gazon synthétique ? Vous obtiendrez de l’aide sur ces questions.

Le tapis de gazon artificiel a été fréquemment utilisé ces dernières années. Alors, quels sont les types de gazon artificiel ? Il y en a tellement et nous ne les prendrons pas un par un ici. Vous pouvez consulter notre article sur les types de terrains de sport artificiels et avoir une opinion à leur sujet. Les types de gazon artificiel peuvent varier d’une entreprise à l’autre. Notre entreprise est l’une des plus grandes entreprises de gazon artificiel de notre pays et propose une grande variété de produits.

Comme nous l’avons mentionné précédemment, le type de produit change en fonction de l’objectif et du lieu de l’application. Aujourd’hui, il existe différents produits pour le gazon résidentiel, le gazon commercial, le gazon de sport, le green et le gazon pour animaux de compagnie. Pour plus d’informations, vous pouvez nous contacter sur notre site.

Parce qu’il peut être utilisé dans n’importe quel environnement. Ci-dessous, vous pouvez voir que le gazon artificiel utilise des zones telles que;

  • Herbe résidentielle
  • Gazon commercial
  • Gazon de sport
  • Vert
  • Herbe pour animaux de compagnie

Commençons à en apprendre davantage sur ces types de gazon artificiel.

Gazon de sport

artificial sport grass

C’est le lieu le plus courant et l’inventeur du gazon artificiel. Le gazon naturel étant coûteux à installer et à entretenir, le gazon artificiel est inventé pour le remplacer. Alors aujourd’hui, la plupart des terrains de football et autres terrains comme ;

  • Champs d’entraînement,
  • Court de tennis
  • Piste d’athlétisme,
  • Terrain de baseball,
  • Terrain de cricket
  • Terrain de hockey
  • Terrain de crosse
  • Terrains de sports polyvalents
  • Terrain de pétanque
  • Gymnase intérieur

Les terrains en gazon artificiel permettent aux performances des athlètes d’atteindre le niveau maximum. La qualité du gazon artificiel utilisé au sol augmente la durabilité de la surface. Cela offre une sécurité maximale pour les athlètes. Il existe de nombreux types de gazon artificiel utilisés pour les terrains de sport. Il existe des variétés de gazon artificiel produites spécifiquement pour chaque terrain de sport. Par exemple, un autre type de gazon artificiel est produit pour le football et le baseball. Cela garantit que chaque sport est pratiqué sur une surface sûre et de manière qualitative.

Le gazon artificiel, fabriqué à partir de fils de nylon et de polypropylène, réduit la glissance du sol. De plus, le gazon artificiel produit à partir des fibres les plus résistantes résiste aux intempéries. De plus, le gazon artificiel, qui résiste aux rayons UV, est si durable que sa couleur ne s’estompe pas par temps très chaud.

Lors de la vérification de l’adéquation du gazon artificiel pour les terrains de sport, le taux de rebond de la balle, la glissance du sol et la vitesse de roulement de la balle sont testés. Si les terrains en gazon artificiel conformes à ces normes de qualité sont approuvés par la FIFA, un terrain en gazon artificiel approuvé par la FIFA est créé. Le gazon artificiel approuvé par la FIFA est installé avec du gazon artificiel approuvé par la FIFA. Il est également utilisé dans la construction de stades pour les matchs de football professionnels.

Herbe résidentielle

residential artificial grass

Le deuxième lieu d’utilisation général est nos arrière-cours ou jardins de maisons. L’utilisation de gazon artificiel est très courante à l’intérieur ou à l’extérieur de la maison. Comme nous l’avons mentionné précédemment, le gazon artificiel est très économique pour l’entretien et l’endurance, de plus en plus de personnes préfèrent le gazon artificiel pour leur maison. en particulier l’herbe résidentielle utilisée sur ;

  • Balcon
  • Plate-forme
  • Toiture
  • Jardin et terrasse
  • Autour de la piscine
  • Cour et arrière-cour

Les avantages du gazon artificiel le rendent populaire pour d’autres types d’utilisation générale. La gestion municipale, les lotissements et autres établissements de gestion préfèrent le gazon artificiel pour l’aménagement paysager. Parce que le gazon artificiel est plus économique, facile à entretenir et remplit les mêmes fonctions que le gazon naturel avec plus d’avantages.

Si vous recherchez un fournisseur et un fabricant de gazon artificiel résidentiel comme Ekip Grass, nous sommes là pour vous offrir les meilleurs services. Contactez-nous maintenant pour des variétés de gazon artificiel respectueuses de l’environnement, durables, sans danger pour les enfants, adaptées aux animaux de compagnie et faciles d’entretien.

Gazon commercial

event artificial grass

Le gazon artificiel est souvent utilisé dans l’aménagement paysager commercial. La raison en est qu’il soutient les activités publicitaires en montrant l’entreprise en utilisant plus beau et plus esthétiquement. Le gazon artificiel commercial de haute qualité doit être résistant aux intempéries, inaltérable et durable. Parce qu’il sera utilisé dans des zones exposées à une circulation piétonnière intense. La durée de vie devrait également appartenir à ce contexte. Le gazon artificiel commercial est utilisé sur de nombreux terrains tels que;

  • Aménagement paysager commercial
  • Espace de festival et d’événement
  • Parcs et loisirs
  • Affichage au détail

Si vous recherchez du gazon artificiel commercial en gros, Ekip Grass est là pour vous offrir les meilleurs services. Le gazon artificiel, qui est une excellente option pour les travaux paysagers, est également très avantageux à bien des égards. Chaque entreprise commerciale souhaite utiliser une pelouse avec un faible coût d’entretien, une longue durée de vie et une esthétique. Vous pouvez également choisir la plus appropriée parmi les variétés de gazon artificiel de première classe et l’acheter.

Vert

golf grass

Le putting green est l’une des zones de gazon artificiel les plus utilisées. En tant que fabricant de terrains de golf en gazon artificiel, Ekip Grass conçoit pour vous les meilleurs terrains de sport en utilisant du gazon artificiel de la plus haute qualité. Vous pouvez créer une belle zone d’activités en plein air pour les amateurs de golf professionnels ou amateurs. Même un parcours de mini-golf pour votre jardin fera l’affaire. Vous pouvez aussi goûter à ce plaisir avec du gazon artificiel de golf.

Ce n’est pas aussi difficile que vous pourriez le penser. Vous pouvez facilement accéder à cette zone en utilisant du gazon de golf artificiel tout en aménageant le jardin. Ensuite, vous disposez d’un terrain de golf en gazon artificiel pour passer du temps de qualité avec votre famille et vos amis.

Si vous recherchez un fabricant de gazon artificiel vert comme Ekip Grass, nous sommes là pour vous offrir les meilleurs services.

Herbe pour animaux de compagnie

pet friendly grass

Le gazon synthétique est une option adaptée aux animaux de compagnie.

Vous en avez assez de nettoyer votre jardin ? Vous avez un animal de compagnie et votre jardin devient très sale ? Alors il est temps de rencontrer le gazon artificiel. Une fois l’herbe pour animaux de compagnie installée dans votre jardin, vous n’aurez plus jamais de problème. Parce que le gazon artificiel, spécialement conçu pour les animaux de compagnie, ne se décolore pas, est durable et facile à nettoyer. Cela garantit que votre jardin reste stérile plus longtemps. Vous pouvez également passer du temps confortablement dans votre jardin avec vos animaux de compagnie. Si vous demandez où acheter du gazon artificiel pour vos animaux de compagnie, Ekip Grass vous aidera à choisir le meilleur.

Si vous êtes à la recherche d’un gazon artificiel adapté aux animaux de compagnie, prêt à rencontrer le gazon artificiel d’Ekip Grass.

Types de gazon artificiel selon les zones d’utilisation

  • Terrains de football
  • Construction d’emplacement de tapis extérieur ou intérieur
  • Réalisation de courts de tennis
  • Construction de terrain polyvalente
  • Construction de parcours de golf
  • Construction d’un terrain de baseball
  • Réalisation d’un terrain de rugby
  • Paysage de jardin
  • Paysage de toit
  • Paysage de balcon
  • Paysage de terrasse
  • Pour l’aménagement paysager dans les zones reconstruites des villes

Comme vous pouvez le voir, il existe de nombreux types de gazon artificiel. Vous trouverez ci-dessous des images appliquées de variétés de gazon artificiel en fonction de leurs domaines d’utilisation. Si vous souhaitez acheter du gazon artificiel en fonction du domaine d’utilisation, nous pouvons vous aider avec le type de gazon artificiel le plus approprié.

 

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

Panier
Retour haut de page

Ekip Grass

best artificial grass

How to buy the best artificial grass?

How to buy the best artificial grass?

Artificial grass is a kind of artificial grass whose raw material is petroleum. The reason for the production of artificial grass is that it is difficult to maintain natural grass. In addition, artificial grass avoids extra costs and is a maintenance-free ground type that looks like natural grass.

The artificial turf usage area is quite wide. Today, it can be used in every conceivable area for decoration purposes, as well as; In addition, it is preferred in football fields, synthetic tennis courts, multi-purpose fields, and golf courses where sports activities are held. The general audience for decorative use is those who make or have landscaped gardens with decorative landscape grass. Those who want to minimize the appearance of concrete in areas such as hotels and restaurants, and those who want to make the gardens look more pleasant in buildings such as sites.

Of course, the types of artificial grass used in every field are different from each other. Different types of artificial turf are used, such as garden artificial turf, artificial turf, tennis artificial turf, multi-purpose sports field artificial turf. Today, together with you, we will examine which artificial grass types are the most used and where they are used.

As Ekip Grass, we received the title of the best artificial turf producer in Turkey in 2021 and 2022 so on. The most used artificial grass varieties were produced by us. If you are looking for quality and affordable artificial turf varieties, Ekip Spor is the right address. Check out the artificial grass types now and get price information by contacting us. For soccer pitch construction and landscape applications, Ekip Grass is here for you.

artificial grass uses areas

Landscape artificial grass and sports field artificial grass is different from each other. Please know this distinction and prefer artificial grass. Or you can get support from our customer representatives by contacting Ekip Grass who is the best artificial grass manufacturer in Turkey.

At EkipGrass, we have about 30 years of experience in the artificial grass manufacturing industry. Since artificial grass has been used in sports fields, we have been in this sector and we are always manufacturing a better quality, more durable, and more technological artificial grass by following the technological developments.

Artificial grass is a very long-lasting and durable product. If maintenance procedures are carried out regularly, there is a minimum warranty of 10 years.

Artificial Grass For Sports

Artificial Grass For Landscaping

First of all, let’s examine what artificial turf is.

What is Artificial Turf?

what is artificial turf

Artificial turf, produced using a tufting machine, is an artificial carpet. Just as the carpets we use at home are produced by the weaving method, artificial turf is produced in the same way. However, unlike the normal carpet, materials are used that will give it the appearance of grass when weaving it. These substances are fibril and monofilament threads. Thanks to the threads in question, artificial grass has a realistic structure that cannot be distinguished from natural grass. Artificial smoke does not have a structure that grows with the care taken in small sizes like natural grass. It has certain heights. These heights vary from 5 mm to 70 mm. You can choose suitable heights according to the purpose of use and where they will be used.

Now that we understand what artificial grass is and its structure, we can give detailed information about artificial grass types.

Let’s start then.

Most Used Artificial Grass Types

uses areas of artificial grass

Artificial turf is a cutting-edge product used in many industries today. Artificial grass is a durable product that gives very practical results, it’s fun to play, move on. As Ekip Grass, we are among the best artificial grass manufacturer in Turkey. So how to get the best quality artificial grass as an artificial grass manufacturer? What should be considered when buying artificial turf? Why should artificial turf be preferred? You will get help on these issues.

Artificial grass carpet has been used frequently in recent years. So, what are artificial grass types? There are so many of them and we won’t take them one by one here. You can check for our article about the types of artificial sports turfs and have an opinion about them. Artificial grass types may vary from company to company. Our firm is one of the biggest artificial grass company in our country, and have a vast variety of products.

As we mentioned before, the type of product change according to the purpose and the place of the application. Today there are different products for residential grass, commercial grass, sports grass, putting green, and pet grass. For more detailed information, you can contact us on our website.

Because it can be used in any environment. Below you can see the artificial grass uses areas such as;

  • Residential Grass
  • Commercial Grass
  • Sports Grass
  • Putting Green
  • Pet Grass

Let’s start to learn about these artificial grass types.

Sports Grass

artificial sport grass

This is the most common and the inventor place for artificial grass. As natural grass is expensive to install and maintain, artificial grass is invented to replace it. So today, most of the football fields and other pitches like;

  • Training Fields,
  • Tennis Court
  • Athletic Track,
  • Baseball Field,
  • Cricket Pitch
  • Hockey Pitch
  • Lacrosse Field
  • Multi-Purpose Sports Fields.
  • Bocce Ball Field
  • Indoor Gym

Artificial turf pitches enable the performance of the athletes to reach the maximum level. The quality of the artificial turf used on the ground increases the surface durability. This provides maximum safety for athletes. There are many types of artificial turf used for sports fields. There are artificial turf varieties produced specifically for each sports field. For example, a different type of artificial turf is produced for football and baseball. This ensures that every sport is performed on a safe surface in a quality manner.

Artificial turf, produced using nylon and polypropylene threads, reduces the slipperiness of the ground. In addition, artificial turf produced using the strongest fibers is resistant to bad weather conditions. In addition, artificial grass, which is resistant to UV rays, is so durable that its color does not fade in very hot weather.

While checking the suitability of artificial turf for sports fields, the bounce rate of the ball, the slipperiness of the ground, and the rolling speed of the ball are tested. If the artificial turf fields that comply with these quality standards are approved by FIFA, a FIFA-approved artificial turf field is made. FIFA-approved artificial turf is installed with FIFA-approved artificial turf. It is also used in the construction of stadiums for professional football matches.

Residential Grass

residential artificial grass

The second general place of use is our backyards or gardens of homes. The use of artificial turf is very common inside or outside the home. As we mentioned before that artificial grass is very economic for maintenance and endurance, more and more people prefer artificial grass for their homes. especially residential grass used on;

  • Balcony
  • Deck
  • Roof
  • Garden and Patio
  • Pool Surround
  • Yard and Backyard

The benefits of artificial grass make it popular for other general use types. City management, building estates, and other managerial establishments prefer artificial grass for landscaping. Because artificial grass is more economical, easy to maintain, and serves the same functions as natural grass with more advantages.

If you are looking for a residential artificial grass supplier and manufacturer as Ekip Grass we are here to give the best services to you. Contact us now for environmentally friendly, long-lasting, safe for children, pet-friendly, easy-care artificial grass varieties.

Commercial Grass

event artificial grass

Artificial turf is often used in commercial landscaping. The reason for this is that it supports advertising activities by showing the business using more beautiful and aesthetically. High-quality commercial artificial turf should be weatherproof, colorfast, and long-lasting. Because it will be used in areas exposed to heavy foot traffic. The service life should also belong in this context. The commercial artificial grass is used on many fields such as;

  • Commercial landscaping
  • Festival and Event Space
  • Parks and Recreation
  • Retail Display

If you are looking for wholesale commercial artificial grass Ekip Grass is here to give the best services to you. Artificial turf, which is an excellent option for landscape works, is also very advantageous in many respects. Every commercial business wants to use a lawn with a low maintenance cost, long life, and aesthetics. You can also choose the most suitable one among the first-class artificial grass varieties and buy it.

Putting Green

golf grass

Putting green is one of the most used areas of artificial turf. As a manufacturer of artificial turf golf courses, Ekip Grass designs the best sports fields for you by using the highest quality artificial turf. You can create a beautiful outdoor activity area for professional or amateur golf enthusiasts. Even a mini-golf course for your backyard will do the trick. You can also taste this pleasure with artificial golf turf.

It’s not as difficult as you might think. You can easily access this area by using artificial golf grass while landscaping the garden. Then you have an artificial turf golf course to spend quality time with your family and friends.

If you are looking for putting green artificial grass manufacturer as Ekip Grass we are here to give the best services to you.

Pet Grass

pet friendly grass

Synthetic grass is a pet-friendly option.

Tired of cleaning your garden? Do you have a pet and your garden is getting very dirty? Then it’s time to meet artificial turf. Once pet grass is installed in your garden, you will never have a problem. Because the artificial grass, which is specially produced for pets, does not fade, is long-lasting, and easy to clean. This ensures that your garden remains sterile for longer. You can also spend time comfortably in your garden with your pets. If you are asking where to buy artificial grass for your pets Ekip Grass will help you to choose the best one.

If you are looking for pet-friendly artificial grass ready to meet Ekip Grass’ artificial grass.

Artificial Grass Types According to Usage Areas

  • Football fields
  • Outdoor or indoor carpet pitch construction
  • Tennis court construction
  • Multi-purpose field construction
  • Golf course construction
  • Baseball field construction
  • Rugby court construction
  • Garden landscape
  • Roof landscape
  • Balcony landscape
  • Terrace landscape
  • For landscaping in the reconstructed areas of the cities

As you can see, there are many types of artificial turf. Below you can find applied images of artificial grass varieties according to their usage areas. If you want to buy artificial grass according to the area of use, we can help you with the most suitable artificial grass type.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top